Lodging Ground and Sea Policy Updates

Lodging Ground and Sea
 Policy Updates

Hotel Policy Updates

Here you will find a compilation of links to hoteliers' policies in relation to COVID-19. Where a dedicated policy is not available, we have provided the main webpage and encourage you to contact the hotel supplier directly for more information. Please note that if a hotel returns a rate in Sabre today, then it is available.

 Hotel Marketer  Reference link
 Accor Hotels https://all.accor.com/help/specialevent/information.en.shtml
 Alesia Distribution http://www.verticalbooking.com/en/index.html
 Amadeus Linkhotel https://amadeus.com/en/insights/blog/covid-19-update
 Atel Hotels Network http://en.atel-hotels.com/
 Best Western Hotels & Resorts https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/notice/covid-19-response-cancel-policy.html
 Booking.com https://www.booking.com/
 Carlson Hospitality Worldwide https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/covid-19#
 Choice Hotel Brands https://www.choicehotels.com/support/travel-alerts
 City Lodging Hotels https://clhg.com/covid-19
 CM Net Hotels https://www.cmnet.com.br/reservas/default.aspx
 Coast Hotels https://www.coasthotels.com/coronavirus-travel-info/
 DHISCO (owned by Rategain) https://rategain.com/
 Fastbooking (D-EDGE) https://www.d-edge.com/
 Motel 6 https://www.motel6.com/en/covid19.html
 Global Hyatt Corp. https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/info/coronavirus-statement?icamp=hy_cvstatement_jan2020_alertbanner_en
 Great Hotels (GuestCentric) https://www.guestcentric.com/covid-19-response
 Grupo Posadas http://www.posadas.com/en/covid19 
 Hetras https://www.shijigroup.com/press-news/coronavirus-covid-19-customer-support-updates
 Hilton Hotel Brands https://www.hilton.com/en/corporate/coronavirus/
 HRS https://www.hrs.com/
 InterContinental Hotels Group https://www.ihg.com/content/us/en/customer-care/travel-advisory
 Keytel http://www.keytel.es/kyb2b/web/home?idioma=2
 Lanyon https://www.lanyon.com/
 Louvre Hotels Group https://www.louvrehotels.com/en/our-news/coronavirus-update-catering-service
 Magnuson Hotels https://www.magnusonhotels.com/
 Maritim https://www.maritim.com/en/covid-19
 Marriott Hotel Brands https://news.marriott.com/all-news
 MGM Resorts International https://www.mgmresorts.com/en/nevada.html
 MICROS (Oracle) https://www.oracle.com/uk/corporate/covid-19.html
 Millennium/Copthorne https://www.millenniumhotels.com/en/quick-links/statement-on-the-novel-coronavirus-covid-19/
 NH Hotels Brands https://www.nh-hotels.com/newsletter/message-from-the-ceo
 Nikko Hotels/Hotel JAL https://www.okura-nikko.com/ 
 Omni Hotels https://www.omnihotels.com/travel-advisory
 Omnibees Hotel Distribution https://www.omnibees.com/en/
 Pegasus Solutions https://www.pegs.com/
 Preferred Brands (PHR) https://preferredhotels.com/
 Reconline https://www.reconline.com/
 Red Lion https://www.redlion.com/covid-19-update
 Red Roof Brands https://www.redroof.com/coronavirus-notice
 ReservHotel https://www.reservhotel.com/
 Scandic Hotels https://www.scandichotels.com/customer-service/frequently-asked-questions/covid-19-coronavirus
 Sceptre Hospitality https://hsl.shr.global/covid-19-help-page
 Sol Melia Hotels & Resorts https://media.melia.com/covid-19/covid_en.html?v1585241775158&_ga=2.115337988.208270271.1585241780-860162596.1585241780
 Southern Sun Hotels https://www.tsogosun.com/covid-19
 Supranational http://www.supranationalhotels.com/
 SynXis https://www.sabrehospitality.com/
 TravelClick https://www.travelclick.com/
 Travelodge UK https://www.travelodge.co.uk/news/coronavirus.html
 Vantage Hotels http://www.joinvantagehospitality.com/#
 Wyndham Hotel Group Brands https://corporate.wyndhamhotels.com/news-releases/statement-from-wyndham-hotels-resorts-coronavirus-2/
 XN Global Res https://www.hotelmanagement-network.com/news/coronavirus-timeline/
 
 

Car Rental Policy Updates

Here you will find helpful links to Car Rental company policies in relation to COVID-19. Please note that car inventory returned in a Sabre shop today is accurate. If the supplier pick-up location is closed temporarily, a rate will not be returned. Sabre has requested that car vendors regularly update their location details to reflect temporary closings or adjusted business hours.

 Car Rental Companies  Reference link
 Ace https://www.acerentacar.com/
 Aco North America https://www.acorentacar.com/info-covid19/indexEN.aspx
 Advantage https://www.advantage.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/CoronaVirusStatement.pdf
 Alamo https://www.alamo.com/en_US/notifications/advisory.html
 Avis https://www.avis.com/en/coronavirus
 Bidvest Car Rental https://www.bidvestcarrental.co.za/covid-19-response-and-safety-precautions/
 Budget https://www.budget.com/en/coronavirus
 Discount  https://www.discountcar.com/
 Dollar https://www.dollar.com/TravelCenter/TravelTools/TravelAdvisories/Coronavirus.aspx
 Driveforce https://www.drivingforce.ca/en/
 Easirent https://us.easirent.com/coronavirus/
 Economy Rent a Car https://www.economyrentacar.com/
 Enterprise Holdings https://www.enterpriseholdings.com/en/customer-service/coronavirus-covid-19-update.html
 Euromobil https://www.euromobil.ie/car-rental-euromobil/
 Europcar https://www.europcar.com/customer-information
 E-Z Rent https://www.e-zrentacar.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/CoronaVirusStatement.pdf
 First Car Rental https://www.firstcarrental.co.za/news/covid-19.html
 Fox Rent a Car https://www.foxrentacar.com/en/covid-19-information.html
 GreenMotion https://www.greenmotion.com/
 Hertz https://www.hertz.com/rentacar/misc/index.jsp?targetPage=travel_advisory.jsp
 Localiza Rent a car https://www.localizahertz.com/others/en-us
 Maggiore https://www.maggiore.it/en/
 Mexrent https://www.mexrentacar.com/en/index
 Midway https://www.midwaycarrental.com/coronavirus/
 Movida https://www.movida.com.br/covid19
 National Car Rental https://www.nationalcar.com/en/support/notifications/advisory.html
 NextCar https://www.nextcarrental.com/
 Nu Car Rentals https://www.nucarrentals.com/index
 Payless https://www.paylesscar.com/en/coronavirus
 Priceless https://www.pricelesscarrental.com/
 Rent A Wreck https://www.rentawreck.com/
 Rhodium https://www.goldcar.es/en/
 Routes https://www.routes.ca/
 Silvercar https://www.silvercar.com/covid-19
 Sixt Rent a car https://www.sixt.com/magazine/news/current-travel-information/
 The Hertz Corporation https://www.hertz.com/rentacar/misc/index.jsp?targetPage=travel_advisory.jsp
 Thrifty https://www.thrifty.com/TravelCenter/TravelTools/TravelAdvisories/Coronavirus.aspx
 Unidas https://www.lp.unidas.com.br/cuidandojuntos?utm_source=Site%20RAC&utm_medium=floatbar&utm_campaign=Coronavirus
 

Cruise Policy Updates

The latest policy updates for Cruise Providers can be found here. When a cruise line doesn't have a dedicated page on COVID-19, we have provided their main webpage and encourage you to contact them directly.

 Cruise Provider  Reference link
 Ama Waterways https://www.amawaterways.com/travel-updates
 Avalon https://www.avalonwaterways.com/avalon-assurance/
 Azamara  https://secure.cruisingpower.com
 Carnival https://www.carnival.com/health-and-sailing-updates
 Celebrity https://secure.cruisingpower.com
 Costa https://www.costacruises.com/cruising-soon.html
 Crystal https://www.crystalcruises.com/corona-virus-health-advisory/breaking-news
 Cunard https://book.princess.com/BookingSystem/goToUrl.do?srcURL=marketing/pc/news/temp_policy_change/index.jsp
 Disney https://disneycruise.disney.go.com/reservations/login?execution=e2s1
 Holland America https://www.hollandamerica.com/en_US/news/coronavirus-travel-advisory.html
 MSC Cruises https://www.mscbook.com
 NCL https://www.ncl.com/why-cruise-norwegian/book-with-confidence#suspendedsailings
 Oceania  https://www.oceaniacruises.com/
 Princess https://book.princess.com/BookingSystem/goToUrl.do?srcURL=marketing/pc/news/temp_policy_change/index.jsp
 Regent https://www.rssc.com/
 Royal Caribbean https://secure.cruisingpower.com
 Seabourn https://www.seabourn.com/travel-agent-center/Main.action
 Uniworld https://www.uniworld.com/en/already-booked/travel-information/
 Viking https://www.myvikingjourney.com/Agent/Contact
 
 

Rail Policy Updates

Here you will find a complete list of participating Rail Supplier policies in relation to COVID-19. If the supplier doesn't have a dedicated page on COVID-19, we have provided their main webpage and encourage you to contact them directly.

 Rail Supplier  Reference link
 AccessRail https://accesrail.com/
 ACP Rail https://www.acprail.com/
 Amtrak https://www.amtrak.com/coronavirus
 Deutsche Bahn https://www.bahn.de/p/view/home/info/corona_startseite_bahnde.shtml
 Eurostar https://eurostar4agents.com/home-page-boxes/coronavirus
 Renfe https://www.renfe.com/empresa/MedidasCV19.html
 SNCB https://www.b-europe.com/FR/Coronavirus
 SNCF https://www.feria.sncf.com/actualites/info-trafic/internationales/mesures-commerciales-liees-au-covid-19/2780
 Swedish rail https://www.sj.se/en/about/about-sj/latest-info-coronavirus.html
 Trainline UK https://www.thetrainline.com/trains/coronavirus-travel-information
 

Tour Policy Updates

The latest policy updates for Tour companies can be found here. When a Tour company doesn’t have a dedicated page on COVID-19, we have provided their main webpage and encourage you to contact them directly.

 Tour Company  Reference link
 1AVista Reisen GmbH https://www.1avista.de/vorteile-service-aktuelle-reiseinformationen.html
 Adrialin GmbH https://www.adrialin.ch
 ALDIANA GmbH https://www.aldiana.com/de-de/infos
 AMEROPA REISEN GmbH https://www.ameropa.de/allgemeines/reiseinformationen-zum-coronavirus
 A-ROSA Flussschiff GmbH https://www.a-rosa.de/flusskreuzfahrten/unternehmen/aktuelle-reise-informationen.html
 Attika Reisen GmbH & Co.KG https://www.attika.de/
 Bavaria Fernreisen GmbH https://www.bavaria-fernreisen.de/reiseinformation.html
 Bentour Türkei Reisen AG https://www.bentour.ch/aktuelle-hinweise
 Belvilla AG https://www.belvilla.de/unternehmen/faq#top3285
 Condor Flugdienst GmbH https://www.condor.com/de/flug-vorbereiten/reiseinformationen/aktuelle-meldungen.jsp
 DanCenter A/S Niederlassung Deutschland  https://www.dancenter.de/faq-corona/
 D.E.S. Travelers UG  https://www.destravelers.de/corona-info
 dta Touristik GmbH  https://www.dtatouristik.at/
 Ecco Reisen GmbH  https://www.ecco-reisen.de/
 Eberhardt Travel GmbH  https://www.eberhardt-travel.de/
 AGA International S.A.  https://www.allianz-reiseversicherung.de/hilfe-und-service/coronavirus-info/
 ERGO Reiseversicherung AG  https://www.reiseversicherung.de/de/service/corona-virus.html
 Express Travel International GmbH  https://www.eti.de/
 FIT Gesellschaft für gesundes Reisen mbH  https://www.fitreisen.de/einreisebestimmungen/
 Flamingo Tours GmbH  https://www.flamingotours.de/
 Reisepartner Fuhrmann Mundstock  https://www.fumu-reisen.de/?page_id=1420
 Fit und Vital Reisen GmbH  https://70183.fitundvitalreisen.de/reiseinformationen-40-1053-1.html
 Gimmler Wetzlarer Verkehrsbetriebe  https://www.gimmler-reisen.de/aktuelle-reisehinweise-coronavirus-covid-19/
 Gemeinsam Schöner Reisen  https://www.gsr-urlaub.de/
 Maris Reisen GmbH & Co.KG  https://www.maris-reisen.de/corona/
 Holiday Extras GmbH  https://www.holidayextras.de/covid-19-coronavirus-update.html
 holidays.ch GmbH  https://www.hlx.com/de-de/corona-info
 HanseMerkur Reiseversicherung AG  https://www.hmrv.de/ratgeber/coronavirus-reiseversicherung
 Involatus Carrier Consulting GmbH  https://www.involatus.com/
 Lidl Digital International GmbH & Co. KG  https://www.jt.de/aktuelle-informationen
 holidays.ch GmbH  https://www.lufthansaholidays.com/de-de/corona-info
 LUXAIR S.A.  https://www.luxair.lu/de/angebote/covid-19-aktuelle-reiseinformationen
 MDT travel underwriting GmbH  https://www.mdt-versicherung.de/informationen-covid-19/
 Medina Reisen GmbH & Co. KG  https://www.medina-reisen.de/
 Reisebüro Mondial GmbH & Co.KG  https://www.mondial-reisen.com/de/coronavirus
 MSC Cruises GmbH  https://www.msccruises.de/news
 nicko cruises Schiffsreisen GmbH  https://www.nicko-cruises.de/service/aktuelle-informationen-zum-corona-virus/
 Oasis Travel GmbH  https://www.oasistravel.de/
 Olimar Reisen Vertriebs GmbH  https://www.olimar.de/aktuelles
 Phoenix Reisen GmbH  https://www.phoenixreisen.com/coronavirus.html
 PTI Panoramica Touristik International GmbH  https://www.pti.de/aktuelle-informationen/
 RCL Cruises Ltd.  https://www.royalcaribbean.com/deu/de/cruise-ships/itinerary-updates
 Rhomberg Reisen GmbH  https://www.rhomberg-reisen.com/hinweis-coronavirus
 I.D. Riva Tours GmbH  https://www.kroatien-idriva.de/virus.php
 ruf Jugendreisen GmbH & Co. KG  https://www.ruf.de/community/news
 Sunny Cars GmbH  https://www.sunnycars.de/faq-corona/
 SKR Reisen GmbH  https://www.skr.de/
 Schauinsland-Reisen GmbH  https://www.schauinsland-reisen.de/aktuelle-reisehinweise
 Selta Med GmbH  https://www.seltamed.de/ratgeber/aktuelle-informationen/
 Tischler Reisen AG  https://www.tischler-reisen.de/news/reisesicherheit.html
 Troll Touristik GmbH  https://www.trolltours.de/
 Union Reiseversicherung AG  https://www.urv.de/content/privatkunden/reiseversicherungen/corona-virus/
 Werner Tours Touristikinternational GmbH  https://www.werner-tours.de/
 AIDA Cruises - German Branch  https://www.aida.de/kreuzfahrt/angebote-buchen/wichtiger-reisehinweis.40233.html
 Costa Crociere S.p.A.  https://www.costakreuzfahrten.de/bald-wieder-auf-see.html
 alltours flugreisen gmbh  https://www.alltours.de/aktuelleinformationen
 byebye GmbH  https://www.byebye.de/aktuelleinformationen
 Anex Tour GmbH  http://www.anextour.de/service/reiseinformationen
 Bucher Reisen  http://www.anextour.de/service/reiseinformationen
 Öger Tours  http://www.anextour.de/service/reiseinformationen
 Berge & Meer Touristik GmbH  https://www.berge-meer.de/
 FOX-TOURS Reisen GmbH  https://www.foxtours.de/service/reisesicherheit/
 Coral Travel  https://www.ferien-touristik.de/info-coronavirus-einreisestopp
 FERIEN Touristik GmbH  https://www.ferien-touristik.de/info-coronavirus-einreisestopp
 For You Travel GmbH  https://www.foryoutravel.de/
 Holiday Cloud  https://www.foryoutravel.de/
 5 vor Flug GmbH  https://www.5vorflug.de/aktuelle-meldungen.html
 Big X-Tra Touristik GmbH  https://www.bigxtra.de/wichtige-fragen-und-antworten.html
 FTI Cruises GmbH  https://www.fti-cruises.com/fileadmin/pdf/Wichtige_Informationen_Stand_2020_03_24.pdf
 FTI Touristik GmbH  https://www.fti.de/aktuelle-meldungen.html
 Windrose Finest Travel GmbH  https://www.windrose.de/de-de/startpage/
 Interhome AG  https://www.hhd.group/de/coronavirus
 Interchalet  https://www.hhd.group/de/coronavirus
 ITT GmbH  https://www.itt.de/
 Holiday Malta GmbH  https://www.maltadirekt.de/
 SITALIA GmbH  http://www.sitalia.de/
 LMX Touristik GmbH  https://www.lmx.de/aktuelle-information-zum-corona-virus/
 Cuendet & Cie Spa  https://www.novasol.com/faq/covid-19
 Dansommer  https://www.novasol.com/faq/covid-19
 Novasol Repräsentanz AS  https://www.novasol.de/faq/covid-19
 Clevertours GmbH  https://www.clevertours.com/service/wichtige-hinweise.html
 DER Touristik Deutschland GmbH  https://www.dertour.de/ibecontent/wichtige-hinweise
 Helvetic Tours  https://www.dertouristik.ch/media/aktuelle-informationen
 ITS Reisen  https://www.its.de/eilmeldung.html
 ITS BILLA REISEN GmbH  https://www.billareisen.at/coronavirus.html
 Coop-ITS-Travel AG  https://www.itscoop.ch/rund-um-die-reise/wichtige-informationen/
 Jahn Reisen  https://www.jahnreisen.de/eilmeldung.html
 Meiers Welt Reisen  https://www.meiers-weltreisen.de/wichtige-hinweise
 Travelix  https://www.travelix.de/startseite.html
 Marco Polo Reisen GmbH  https://www.marco-polo-reisen.com/entdecker/Kataloge-und-Beratung/Reisesicherheit
 Studiosus Reisen München GmbH  https://www.studiosus.com/Informationen/Reisesicherheit
 Snowtrex  https://www.snowtrex.de/reiseinfos/aktuelle-reisehinweise.html
 TravelTrex GmbH  https://www.snowtrex.de/reiseinfos/aktuelle-reisehinweise.html
 tropo GmbH  https://www.tropo.de/
 Eurowings Holidays  https://www.holidays.eurowings.com/de-de/corona-info
 Airtours  https://www.airtours.de/
 Airtours Swiss  https://www.airtours.ch/
 GeBeCo Gesellsch. für int. Begegnungen  https://www.gebeco.de/reisehinweise-corona
 GoExplore  https://www.gebeco.de/reisehinweise-corona
 Gulet  https://www.gulet.at/info-corona-virus
 TUIfly  https://www.tuifly.be/en/coronavirus 
 Dr. Tigges  https://www.gebeco.de/reisehinweise-corona
 TUI Austria GmbH  https://www.tui.at/tui-info-corona-virus/
 TUI Cruises GmbH https://www.tuicruises.com/aktuelle-reiseinformationen 
 TUI Deutschland GmbH  https://www.tuigroup.com/en-en/media/press-releases/2020/2020-03-02-tui-group-statement-regarding-covid-19
 TUI Suisse Ltd.  https://www.tui.ch/de/wichtige-informationen/?contentid=1_textlink_kolostorno_20200228
 TUI Poland Sp. z o.o.  https://www.tui.pl/
 World of TUI Cars  https://www.tuicars.com/en/information-about-the-corona-virus/
 TUI Deutschland  https://www.tuigroup.com/en-en/media/tui-ticker-coronavirus
 Wolters Reisen GmbH  https://www.tuivillas.com/de_de/aktuelle_reisehinweise/ 
 Vtours GmbH  https://www.vtours.com/de/
 Vtours International AG  https://www.vtours-international.com/de